Image

Mark Steyn

Rock Me Gently, Investigate Me Slowly

WhatsApp Telegram

On the Friday edition of The Mark Steyn Show Mark led off with an update on the Canadian truckers' convoy, and then proceeded to ponder with former Met Chief Superintendent Parm Sandhu the latest strange developments in Cressida Dick's "non-criminal" investigation of Boris Johnson's birthday cake. Later, on the anti-mandate front, soon-to-be-unemployed NHS nurse Rosalyn Wilson explained to Steyn why she's suing the government. Mark rounded out the hour with Canadian singer-songwriter Andy Kim. All that plus your comments and questions along the way. Click below to view the full show (you may have to reload the page): ~The Mark Steyn Show returns Monday at 8pm GMT on GB News. If you've missed a Steyn Show in recent weeks or recent years, ...

Continue Reading

Clubland Q&A

Truckin' Through Trudeaupia

WhatsApp Telegram

Programming note: Friday's edition of The Mark Steyn Show airs an hour earlier than during the rest of the week - live on GB News at 7pm GMT/2pm North American Eastern. US and Canadian viewers may find the midnight replay more convenient: that's 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific. And you can listen to it on radio - with no pictures of Mark or anything else - from anywhere in the world right here. If you missed today's edition of our Clubland Q&A live around the planet, here's the action replay. Simply click above and settle back for just shy of ninety minutes of Mark's answers to questions from Steyn Club members across the globe on the heroic Canadian truckers, the US Supreme Court nomination, Europe's Russian calculations, and many other topics. ...

Continue Reading

Clubland Q&A

Live Around the Planet: Thursday January 27th

WhatsApp Telegram

Mark answers questions from Steyn Club members around the world

Continue Reading

Laura's Links

Kernels of Freedom

WhatsApp Telegram

Laura Rosen Cohen on the science of popcorn, the brewing class war, and another conspiracy-theory-turned-reality...

Continue Reading

The Mark Steyn Show

Vlad, Dick and Trans

WhatsApp Telegram

Should Cakegate be Dickgate? Plus: the parallels between Europe/Russia and America/China, and the girls who want to be boys...

Continue Reading

Steyn on the Air

Making a Wasteland in the Cause of Compassion

WhatsApp Telegram

Snerdley & Steyn on a Boston hospital taking it to the next level and removing unvaccinated patients from the waiting list, plus liberal "compassion" more generally, and some thoughts on the "new" Snow White...

Continue Reading

The Mark Steyn Show

Public Enemy Number Ten

WhatsApp Telegram

A PM under criminal investigation, an Interior Minister on trial for quoting the Bible, plus Ukraine and "Tomorrow's Conspiracy Theory Today"...

Continue Reading

The Mark Steyn Show

A Battle for the Soul

WhatsApp Telegram

Mark talks to Maxime Bernier on a shift in the narrative, to Julian Assange's brother on a (temporary) reprieve, and to Naomi Wolf on finding God in an age of Covid...

Continue Reading

Steyn on TV

The Mark Steyn Show - live every weeknight!

WhatsApp Telegram

Every night this week, Mark will be on your TV screens for a full hour of The Mark Steyn Show on the new must-see UK channel GB News. The fun starts at 8pm GMT/3pm North American Eastern...

Continue Reading

Rick's Flicks

What Becomes a Legend Most? Finding Buffalo Bill

WhatsApp Telegram

Rick McGinnis on the mythology of Buffalo Bill and the 1944 William Wellman biopic of him...

Continue Reading

Clubland Q&A

Conspiracy or Groupthink?

WhatsApp Telegram

Mark answers questions from around the world

Continue Reading

Clubland Q&A

Live Around the Planet: Saturday January 22nd

WhatsApp Telegram

Mark answers questions from Steyn Club members around the world

Continue Reading

The Mark Steyn Show

"Alternative Futures"

WhatsApp Telegram

A glimpse of the self-proclaimed "elites" at Davos, plus an inspiring tale from West Virginia and the first in-depth interview with Lord Frost since he quit Boris Johnson's cabinet...

Continue Reading

The Mark Steyn Show

Chinese Virus, Chinese Masks, Chinese Freedoms

WhatsApp Telegram

Programming note: Friday's edition of The Mark Steyn Show airs an hour earlier than the rest of the week - live on GB News at 7pm GMT/2pm North American Eastern. You can also catch the replay at midnight GMT, which is 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific. And you can listen to it on radio - with no pictures of Mark or anything else - from anywhere in the world right here. On Thursday's Mark Steyn Show Mark started with news of the Canadian truckers' convoy as it approaches Ottawa, and then welcomed John O'Sullivan to discuss conservative parties' failure to take advantage of an obvious political opportunity with Covid fatigue. Next up were James Macpherson on the selective butchness of Australians when it came to tennis players, and Peter Schweizer on ...

Continue Reading

Steyn's Song of the Week

What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life? with Carol Welsman and Russell Malone

WhatsApp Telegram

A special live-performance edition of a beautiful ballad by the late Marilyn Bergman

Continue Reading

Steyn's Song of the Week

My Blue Heaven

WhatsApp Telegram

Mark on Gene Austin and one of the biggest selling records of all time...

Continue Reading

The Mark Steyn Weekend Show

Sable Race and Scornful Eye

WhatsApp Telegram

curiosity in the annals of American verse: the first black slave to be a published poet, and only the second American woman...

Continue Reading

Steyn's Song of the Week

Nice'n'Easy

WhatsApp Telegram

One of the most successful of all songwriting partnerships comes to an end...

Continue Reading

The Hundred Years Ago Show

The Tumult Dies?

WhatsApp Telegram

The messy aftermath of the Great War continues, with roaring inflation in Germany and the assassination of a Turkish Grand Vizier. Also: Will Irish republicans accept dominion status? Plus: the first penalty shot in hockey history, the shaming of American draft dodgers, a suicide in the Potomac, and the last notes of a great composer...

Continue Reading

A Clubman's Notes

A Difficult Situation

WhatsApp Telegram

Welcome along to our fifty-first audio adventure and to our first proper detective mystery: The Mysterious Affair at Styles by the world's bestselling author, Agatha Christie...

Continue Reading

A Clubman's Notes

The Elphbergs - with a Word on the Rassendylls

WhatsApp Telegram

Mark's contemporary inversion of Anthony Hope's classic The Prisoner of Zenda: The Prisoner of Windsor...

Continue Reading

The War on Free Speech

You're Once, Twice, Three Times a Loser...

WhatsApp Telegram

A third strike for vanity litigant Michael E Mann

Continue Reading

Mann vs Steyn

Football and Hockey

WhatsApp Telegram

The Corner post that launched a lawsuit...

Continue Reading

Image

The Mark Steyn Club

Member Login

Email:

Password:

Remember me on this computer/device

Not yet a member of the Mark Steyn Club? Join now!

Image


ON THE AIR

THE MARK STEYN SHOW
GB News TV & radio
Weeknights 8pm GMT (3pm Eastern)
Friday 7pm GMT (2pm Eastern)

THE MARK STEYN SHOW REPLAY
GB News TV & Radio
Weeknights 2am GMT (9pm Eastern)
Friday 12 midnight GMT (7pm Eastern)

SNERDLEY & STEYN
77 WABC Radio New York
Tuesday 9pm GMT (4pm Eastern)

STEYN'S SONG OF THE WEEK
Serenade Radio
Sunday 5.30pm GMT (12.30pm Eastern)
Monday 5.30am GMT (12.30am Eastern)
Thursday 9pm GMT (4pm Eastern)

Search SteynOnline.com

Follow Mark

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Join Mailing List  RSS Feed

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

© 2022 Mark Steyn Enterprises (US) Inc. All rights reserved.
No part of this website or any of its contents may be reproduced, copied, modified or adapted, without the prior written consent of Mark Steyn Enterprises.